Season 2017

IPL 2017 Stats & Records

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders Logo, Kolkata Team Logo, KKR Team Logo

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), a powerhouse in the Indian Premier League (IPL), proudly represents the vibrant city of Kolkata. Established in 2008, this franchise has become synonymous with success and entertainment, captivating fans worldwide with its stellar performances on the…

Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals Logo

Delhi Capitals (DC) Previously known as the Delhi Daredevils, the Capitals represent the capital city of India, Delhi. They have never won an IPL trophy but have played a final, in 2020. Legends such as Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Glenn…